AI-driven quantitative pathology: Online

When

21st Oct 2020

Where

Online

AI-driven quantitative pathology: Online

Leveraging AI-driven quantitative pathology to identity novel prognostic histologic signatures in colorectal carcinoma

Sponsored by

 

Deep learning AI transforms digital pathology, enabling pathologists to identify new features with novel prognostic value, produce quantitative results, ultimately leading to improved treatment choice and better quality of life for patients. Leveraging their domain expertise pathologists can develop their own AI models with Aiforia for any image analysis application.

In this webinar, Dr Rish Pai from the Mayo Clinic will showcase how he deployed deep learning AI to study novel prognostic histological features in colorectal cancer. His presentation is followed by an introduction to the Aiforia software and a live demonstration by Dr Thomas Westerling-Bui, Aiforia’s Director of Scientific Strategy.

Date: 21 October 2020
Time: New York – 12:00 | London – 17:00 | Paris – 18:00 | Singapore – 00:00 (22 October) |Tokyo – 01: 00 (22 October) |Sydney – 02:00 (22 October)
Duration: 60 minutes
Event structure: 2 presentations + 15-minute Q&A
Registration fee: Complimentary access
Webinar on-demand: Available to view until midnight 4 November 2020 (registration is required)

Sponsor this meeting

Make the most of connecting virtually with bespoke sponsorship opportunities

For further details please contact
Gavin Hambrook
Telephone +44 (0) 7538 368 764 or
email [email protected]

Register

The meeting is free to attend
Register today