Routine Use of AI Towards Automating Histopathology Analysis: Online

When

9th Dec 2020

Where

Online

Download Agenda

Routine Use of AI Towards Automating Histopathology Analysis

Sponsored by:

 

  • Introduction to digital histopathology, machine learning, and AI
  • Outputs and methods for performing analysis on histology images
  • Highlighting some challenges in automating histopathological analysis
  • NeoGenomics’ current level of automation, and where we are heading towards

Date: 9 December 2020
Time: New York – 11:00 | London – 16:00 | Paris – 17:00 | Singapore – 00:00 (10 December) |Tokyo – 01: 00 (10 December) |Sydney – 03:00 (10 December)
Duration: 45 minutes
Event structure: 30 minute presentation + 15-minute Q&A
Registration fee: Complimentary access
Webinar on-demand: Available to view until midnight 23 December 2020 (registration is required)

Sponsor this meeting

Make the most of connecting virtually with bespoke sponsorship opportunities

For further details please contact
Gavin Hambrook
Telephone +44 (0) 7538 368 764 or
email [email protected]

Reuben Raj
Telephone: +603 2117 5193 or
email [email protected]

Register

The meeting is free to attend
Register today