Explore Spatial Biology with LCM Digital Pathology Cloud Research Solution

When

27th Apr 2021

Where

Webinar

Download Agenda

Digital Pathology Online:

Learn from leading research pathologists how to transform your day-to-day workflow

SPONSORED BY

Join us for an open panel discussion with leading research pathologists on how to address the challenges of current digital pathology workflows and of profiling the tissue microenvironment down to the single-cell level. Then learn from an expert in laser capture microdissection (LCM) how the AccuLift™ Laser Capture Microdissection System digital pathology research solution was designed to offer novel spatial insights, provide high-quality RNA and transform your day-to-day workflow.

 

Date: 27 April 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: San Francisco 09:00 | New York 12:00 | London 17:00 | Paris 18:00 | Singapore 00:00 (28 April) | Tokyo 01:00 (28 April) | Sydney 02:00 (28 April)
Duration: 60 minutes
Event structure: 45-minute panel discussion and presentation, 15-minute Q&A
Registration fee: Complimentary access
Webinar on-demand: Available to view until midnight 11 May 2021 (registration is required)

Presenter Details

Name: Lee Cooper
Job Title: Associate Professor of Pathology, Director, Center for Computational Imaging and Signal Analytics
Organisation: Northwestern University

Lee Cooper is an Associate Professor of Pathology at Northwestern University. He received his PhD in Electrical and Computer Engineering from Ohio State University in 2009 and joined Emory and Georgia Tech as faculty in 2012. His research focuses on developing software platforms for management and analysis of data from the pathology lab, and fundamental research in machine learning methods for whole-slide imaging and genomic data. His research has been funded by NCI, NIBIB, NIDDK, NINDS, NLM, and industry and foundation sources.

 

 

Interested in hosting your own webinar or online panel discussion?

With over a decade of experience in hosting life science events, Global Engage is your ideal partner to either devise an agenda for you or work with you and your speakers to promote the online event to our extensive databases.

Contact us to discuss how we can make a webinar/online panel discussion work for you

For further details please contact
Gavin Hambrook
Telephone +44 (0) 7538 368 764 or
email [email protected]

Reuben Raj
Direct: +603 2117 5193
email [email protected]

Register

The meeting is free to attend
Register today