High Dimensional Spatial Biology: Online

When

15th Sep 2020

Where

Online

read the agenda

High Dimensional Spatial Biology: Online

From Discovery to High Throughput Studies

Sponsored by:

  

In this webinar, you’ll learn about the importance of multiplex biomarker analysis including how advances in multiplexed immunofluorescent imaging and analysis can reveal biological and spatial information.

Register now.

Date: 15 September 2020
Start Time: New York – 10:00 | London – 15:00 | Paris – 16:00 |  Singapore 22:00 | Tokyo 23:00 |
16 September 2020 |Sydney 00:00 |
Duration: 120 minutes
Registration fee: Complimentary access
Webinar on-demand: Available to view until midnight 2 October 2020 (registration is required)
Moderator Jo Martin, President, Royal College of Pathologists

Agenda

Multiplexed Tissue Imaging and Analysis
  • Akoya’s Spatial Biology Discovery Solutions
  • Data Analysis
  • The 10,000-foot View: Characterizing Cellular Spatial Interactions Across Whole Tissue Sections with a Translational Workflow
  • Developing Multiplex Fluorescent Immunohistochemical Assays Using Tyramide Signaling
  • Amplification Technology through the Lens of a Comparative Pathologist
  • Highly-Validated Multiplex IF Panels for High Order Image and Data Analysis
  • CODEX high-multiplex imaging reveals distinct tumor Microenvironment in mouse melanoma models associated with response to immunotherapy

Register for free

Download The Agenda

Sponsor meetings like this

Make the most of connecting virtually with bespoke sponsorship opportunities

For further details please contact
Gavin Hambrook
Telephone +44 (0) 7538 368 764 or
email [email protected]

Register

The meeting is free to attend

Register Here