Leveraging single-cell level multiplexed immuno-fluorescence: Online

When

10th Nov 2020

Where

Online

Download Agenda

Leveraging single-cell level multiplexed immunofluorescence

Characterizing the tumor microenvironment after IO biomarker targeting in clinical trials

Sponsored by:

  • Gain insight as to how Multiplexed Immunofluorescence can be Utilized to Provide a Complete View of Tumor Behavior
  • Track the Benefits of High-Order Multiplex Panels for Exploration of Immune Evasion Mechanisms
  • Preview an Example of how MultiOmyx Analysis was Used to Characterize the Biological Effects of Dual PD-1 and CXCR4 Targeting in a Clinical Trial

Date: 10 November 2020
Time: New York – 11:00 | London – 16:00 | Paris – 17:00 | Singapore – 00:00 (11 November) |Tokyo – 01: 00 (11 November) |Sydney – 03:00 (11 November)
Duration: 45 minutes
Event structure: 30 minute presentation + 15-minute Q&A
Registration fee: Complimentary access
Webinar on-demand: Available to view until midnight 26 November 2020 (registration is required)

Anna Juncker-Jensen is a Senior Scientist at NeoGenomics, where she is responsible for scientific and operational aspects of MultiOmyx study execution and data interrogation. She conducted her PhD research work at the University of Copenhagen studying extracellular matrix remodelling in breast cancer and its impact on metastasis. This was followed by four years of postdoctoral work at The Scripps Research Institute under the guidance of Professor James Quigley, where she continued her studies on tumor progression and metastasis discovering a novel in vivo mechanism of MMP-1 promoting intravasation in head and neck cancer. Before joining NeoGenomics in 2017, she worked three years at NantBioscience, where she was responsible for leading several projects on the delivery of lead cancer drug candidates from discovery to the pre-clinical phase.

Sponsor this meeting

Make the most of connecting virtually with bespoke sponsorship opportunities

For further details please contact
Gavin Hambrook
Telephone +44 (0) 7538 368 764 or
email [email protected]

Register

The meeting is free to attend
Register today