Profiling Exhausted T-cells using Multiplexed Immunofluorescence (mIF)

When

19th Jan 2021

Where

Online

Download Agenda

Profiling Exhausted T-cells using Vectra Polaris Multiplexed Immunofluorescence (mIF)

Sponsored by

Areas covered:

  • Insights on extracting maximum information about the tissue microenvironment of histology samples using stable fluorescent customized mIF panels
  • Whole slide multispectral images using Vectra® Polaris™ fully automated imaging of up to 80 slides per batch for rapid turnaround time and pathology views with Phenochart and inForm software
  • Accurate tissue segmentation, cell segmentation, phenotyping, scoring and spatial distribution analysis with custom Indica HALO® algorithms

Date: 19 January 2021
Time: New York 11:00 | Paris 17:00 | London 16:00 | Singapore 00:00 (20 Jan) | Tokyo 01:00 (20 Jan) | Sydney 03:00 (20 Jan)
Duration: 45 minutes
Event structure: Event structure is 30-minute presentation & 15-minutes Q&A.
Registration fee: Complimentary access
Webinar on-demand: Available to view until midnight 2 February 2021 (registration is required)

Dr. Pollan is a Lead Scientist within the Multiplexed Immunofluorescence (mIF) team with the Pharma Services division at NeoGenomics. Her work focuses on successful optimization and validation of custom multiplex IF panels using the Vectra Polaris platform. She earned her Ph.D. in Translational Medicine at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center and Masters in Biomedical Science at UC Irvine. Dr. Pollan has been featured in the journal Oncogene for discovering a new mechanism used by circulating tumor cells to evade immune detection.

Sponsor this meeting

Make the most of connecting virtually with bespoke sponsorship opportunities

For further details please contact
Gavin Hambrook
Telephone +44 (0) 7538 368 764 or
email [email protected]

Reuben Raj
Direct: +603 2117 5193
email [email protected]

Register

The meeting is free to attend
Register today