Deep Profiling of TME in DLBCL and AML using MultiOmyxTM

When

17th Mar 2021

Where

Webinar

Download Agenda

Sponsored by:

Areas covered:

  • Like solid tumors, the development and progression of hematological malignancies such as lymphoma and leukemia involves complex interactions between the neoplastic cells and the surrounding microenvironment
  • MultiOmyx is a robust approach to gain comprehensive understanding of the different immune suppressive mechanisms in the lymphoma and leukemia microenvironment
  • An example of using a MultiOmyx panel to decipher the clinical role of immune checkpoint inhibitors in the tumor immune microenvironment of DLBCL

Date: 17 March 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: New York – 11:00 | London – 16:00 | Paris – 17:00 | Singapore – 00:00 (18 March) |Tokyo – 01: 00 (18 March) |Sydney – 03:00 (18 March)
Duration: 45 minutes
Event structure: 35-minute presentation + 10-minute Q&A
Registration fee: Complimentary access
Webinar on-demand: Available to view until midnight 31 March 2021 (registration is required)

 

Dr. Au is a Principal Scientist with the Pharma Services division at NeoGenomics, and has been working with the MultiOmyxTM technology platform for 8 years. Prior to joining NeoGenomics she was a Staff Scientist at Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute, and previous to that was a Research Scientist at CytRx Corporation. Dr. Au earned her PhD in Biomedical Sciences from the University of California at Riverside, and she also holds Master’s degree in Genetics from Fudan University. Dr. Au has over 10 years of experience in multiplexed immunofluorescence (mIF) assay development & validation. Her work focuses on development and validation of mIF assays to characterize the tumor microenvironment in solid tumors as well as hematological malignancies.

Interested in hosting your own webinar or online panel discussion?

With over a decade of experience in hosting life science events, Global Engage is your ideal partner to devise an agenda, source speakers, and build an audience. 

Make the most of connecting virtually with bespoke sponsorship opportunities

For further details please contact
Gavin Hambrook
Telephone +44 (0) 7538 368 764 or
email [email protected]

Reuben Raj
Telephone: +603 2117 5193 or
email [email protected]

Register

The meeting is free to attend
Register today