Development and validation of a deep learning AI model in lung cancer

When

8th Dec 2021

Where

Webinar

SPONSORED BY

PD-L1 expression is the most important biomarker for response to immunotherapy in advanced metastatic NSCLC. In this webinar, the development and validation of our supervised algorithm for PD-L1 scoring will be discussed.

Date: 8 December 2021 (Wednesday)
Time:  New York 10:00 | London 15:00 | Paris 16:00 | Singapore 23:00 | Tokyo 00:00 (9 Dec) | Sydney 02:00 (9 Dec)
Duration: 60 minutes
Event structure: 50-min presentation + 10-min Q&A
Registration fee: Complimentary access
Webinar on-demand: Available to view until midnight 31st December 2021 (registration is required)

PRESENTER:

Register

The meeting is free to attend
Register Today

Interested in hosting your own webinar or online panel discussion?

With over a decade of experience in hosting life science events, Global Engage is your ideal partner to either devise an agenda for you or work with you and your speakers to promote the online event to our extensive databases.

Contact us to discuss how we can make a webinar/online panel discussion work for you

For further details please contact
Gavin Hambrook
Telephone +44 (0) 7538 368 764 or
email [email protected]

Reuben Raj
Direct: +603 2117 5193
email [email protected]