Conducting Quantitative Image Analysis to GCP

When

23rd Jun 2021

Where

Webinar

 

Sponsored by:

 

Date: 23 June 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: New York – 11:00 | London – 16:00 | Paris – 17:00 | Singapore – 23:00 |Tokyo – 00: 00 (24 June) |Sydney – 01:00 (24 June)
Duration: 45 minutes
Event structure: 30-minute presentation + 15-minute Q&A
Registration fee: Complimentary access
Webinar on-demand: Available to view until midnight 9 July 2021 (registration is required)

Good clinical practice (GCP) is an internationally recognised ethical and scientific standard for designing, recording and reporting trials that involve the participation of human subjects.
For quantitative image analysis data to be included in a data package submitted to regulatory authorities, it is essential that it is generated using a workflow that is in accordance with GCP principles.

OracleBio have recently launched GCP Image Analysis Services, the implementation of which was driven by Clinical Operations Manager, Alison Bigley. In this webinar, Alison will share insights from the GCP implementation journey and discuss:

  • Key drivers in the implementation of GCP for Quantitative Image Analysis
  • Why GCP is important and the benefits of working to GCP
  • What is involved in conducting Quantitative Image Analysis Studies in accordance with GCP

 

Alison Bigley is OracleBio’s Clinical Operations Manager and recently led the implementation of GCP services at the company. Alison previously spent 25 years at AstraZeneca, where she established and led a global digital pathology platform which included programming in proprietary software, application development and GxP validation. Alison has considerable experience in histology, immunohistochemistry and imaging on projects across various therapeutic areas involving pre-clinical, safety and translational medicine.

Register

The meeting is free to attend
Register today

Interested in hosting your own webinar or online panel discussion?

With over a decade of experience in hosting life science events, Global Engage is your ideal partner to either devise an agenda for you or work with you and your speakers to promote the online event to our extensive databases.

Contact us to discuss how we can make a webinar / online panel discussion work for you

For further details please contact
Gavin Hambrook
Telephone +44 (0) 7538 368 764 or
email [email protected]

Reuben Raj
Telephone: +603 2117 5193 or
email [email protected]